FRIDAY FLASHBACK MUSIC VIDEO!

Last week I dropped a classic ’90s alternative track from Nada Surf. This week I’m keeping with that ’90s theme. Another killer old school music video. I recently watched the episode of Portlandia where Fred and Carrie recruit some old school MTV VJs to try to take back MTV from the “tweens”. Remember “120 Minutes”? I do. I remember being a kid and waiting for that show to come on so I could see all of my favorite alternative bands talk to Matt Pinfield and debut their new videos. Here’s a good one from the “120” days. Check it:

 

One thought on “FRIDAY FLASHBACK MUSIC VIDEO!

  1. This is back from the days when we even kept up with who the director a videos were… Corbijn, Jones, Romanek, ect… Miss those days dearly

    Like

Leave a Reply

